Gigs: Casting - Crew Calls - Auditions - GigSpotting.Net

Home Film Music Theater Community Gigs Events Talent Resources Contact


Find us on Google+


Gigs: Casting - Crew Calls - Auditions

Suggest an Event

FilmCasting Survivor - CBS
Thu 01/16/14 thru Tue 04/15/14
MidwestIllinoisChicagoFilmCasting Extras: Chicago Fire
Thu 04/03/14 thru Wed 04/16/14
La SalleTheaterAudition Annie
Sat 04/26/14 thru Sun 04/27/14
IndianaIndianapolisFilmCasting Rising Star - Vocal Competition Series
Sat 05/10/14 thru Sun 05/11/14
MichiganFilmCasting Wise Guys
Sat 04/12/14 thru Wed 04/30/14
TroyFilmCasting Batman vs Superman
Sun 04/27/14 thru Sun 04/27/14
MissouriFarmingtonTheaterAudition The Nutcracker
Sun 04/27/14 thru Sun 04/27/14
St. LouisFilmCasting Rising Star - Vocal Competition Series
Sat 04/26/14 thru Sun 04/27/14
OhioClevelandFilmCrew Production Coordinator & Production Assistant
Thu 04/10/14 thru Fri 04/25/14
FilmCasting TV sitcom,
Fri 04/11/14 thru Sun 04/20/14
WarrenFilmCasting Rising Star - Vocal Competition Series
Sat 05/03/14 thru Sun 05/04/14
NortheastConnecticutGuilfordTheaterAudition Civil War Actors
Thu 01/30/14 thru Mon 05/26/14
MassachusettsBostonTheaterAudition Two Boys Lost
Wed 04/16/14 thru Mon 04/21/14
New YorkNew YorkFilmCasting Food/Travel Series Host
Thu 04/03/14 thru Mon 04/14/14
FilmCasting Extras: Boardwalk Empire
Wed 04/23/14 thru Wed 04/30/14
FilmCasting East Indian Extras: Royal Pains
Tue 04/15/14 thru Tue 04/22/14
RochesterFilmCasting Rising Star - Vocal Competition Series
Sat 05/17/14 thru Sun 05/18/14
PennsyvaniaDoylestownTheaterAudition Shrek the Musical
Sun 04/27/14 thru Sun 04/27/14
TheaterAudition The Music Man
Sat 04/26/14 thru Sun 04/27/14
King of PrussiaTheaterAudition Choreographer/Dancer, Valley Forge Casino
Fri 04/11/14 thru Sun 04/20/14
LancasterTheaterAudition The Importance of Being Earnest
Sat 05/03/14 thru Sat 05/03/14
PhiladelphiaTheaterCrew Artistic Intern
Thu 04/03/14 thru Sun 04/13/14
FilmCasting Voiceover Work
Thu 04/03/14 thru Mon 04/14/14
FilmCasting Comedic Voiceover Actress
Fri 04/04/14 thru Mon 04/14/14
TheaterAudition Singers, Walnut Street Supper Club
Fri 04/18/14 thru Fri 04/18/14
FilmCasting The Homeboys
Sat 04/26/14 thru Sat 04/26/14
SoutheastFloridaFort LauderdaleFilmCasting Discovery Channel - Crime Show
Mon 04/21/14 thru Fri 04/25/14
MiamiFilmCasting On Camera Host
Fri 04/04/14 thru Mon 04/14/14
GeorgiaAtlantFilmCasting Extras: Selma
Mon 05/19/14 thru Fri 05/30/14
AtlantaFilmCrew Audio Editor
Thu 04/10/14 thru Tue 04/15/14
FilmCasting Food Dudes & Dudettes
Sat 04/12/14 thru Sun 04/20/14
ConyersFilmCasting Extras: The Originals
Fri 04/11/14 thru Mon 04/14/14
GrantvilleFilmCasting Term Life
Mon 04/14/14 thru Thu 04/17/14
KennesawTheaterAudition New Company Actors
Sat 04/26/14 thru Sat 04/26/14
North Georgia MountaFilmCasting Extras: Robert Redford - Walk In The Woods
Mon 04/21/14 thru Fri 04/25/14
Peachtree CityFilmCasting Featured Dancers for Drop Dead Diva
Mon 04/14/14 thru Mon 04/14/14
LouisianaBaton RougeFilmCasting Extras: The Final Girls
Fri 04/11/14 thru Sun 04/20/14
North CarolinaFilmCasting Reasonable Facsimile
Sun 12/22/13 thru Wed 04/30/14
CharlotteTheaterAudition Comedian wanted for improv group
Fri 04/04/14 thru Mon 04/14/14
FilmCasting Extras: Banshee
Tue 04/15/14 thru Wed 04/16/14
FilmCasting Extras: Native American - Cinemax Series: Banshee
Mon 04/21/14 thru Mon 04/21/14
WilmingtonFilmCasting Under The Dome
Mon 04/14/14 thru Thu 04/17/14
South CarolinaCharlestonFilmCasting Big Brother
Fri 04/04/14 thru Fri 04/18/14
ColumbiaFilmCasting Lake House
Sat 04/12/14 thru Tue 04/22/14
TennesseeChattanoogaFilmCasting Rising Star - Vocal Competition Series
Sat 04/12/14 thru Sun 04/13/14
KnoxvilleFilmCasting Pilot
Sun 04/13/14 thru Tue 04/22/14
NashvilleMusicAudition Vocalist Gospel/Soul/R&B
Fri 04/04/14 thru Mon 04/14/14
SouthwestTexasAustinFilmCasting Revolution - Stand-ins
Fri 07/05/13 thru Wed 04/30/14
BastropFilmCasting The Cat and The Cattleman
Fri 04/25/14 thru Fri 04/25/14
GeorgetownFilmCasting Twitterpated
Fri 12/05/14 thru Sat 12/06/14
HoustonFilmCasting Ascendant Host
Sun 03/23/14 thru Sun 04/13/14
FilmCasting Feature: The Pizza Joint
Sun 04/13/14 thru Sun 04/13/14