Gigs: Casting - Crew Calls - Auditions - GigSpotting.Net

Home Film Music Theater Community Gigs Events Talent Resources Contact


Find us on Google+


Gigs: Casting - Crew Calls - Auditions

Suggest an Event

MidwestIllinoisChicagoTheaterAudition Murder Mystery Show
Sat 09/06/14
NoNew YorkNew YorkFilmCasting Push Play
Sat 09/06/14 thru Sun 09/07/14
NortheastPennsyvaniaSharon HillFilmCasting Pilot: Bully
Mon 09/15/14
SoutheastFloridaMiamiFilmCasting Push Play
Sat 09/20/14 thru Sun 09/21/14
SanfordTheaterAudition The King & I
Sat 09/13/14
GeorgiaAtlantaFilmCasting Extras - African American
Mon 09/01/14
FilmCasting Standins: Vacation
Mon 09/15/14
SavannahFilmCasting Extras: Magic Mike Sequel
Sun 08/31/14
North CarolinaRaleighFilmCasting Actresses - Web Series
Sat 08/30/14 thru Fri 09/05/14
SouthwestTexasGeorgetownFilmCasting Twitterpated
Fri 12/05/14 thru Sat 12/06/14
WestCaliforniaLos AngelesFilmAudition Push Play
Sat 09/13/14 thru Sun 09/14/14