Gigs: Casting - Crew Calls - Auditions - GigSpotting.Net

Home Film Music Theater Community Gigs Events Talent Resources Contact


Find us on Google+


Gigs: Casting - Crew Calls - Auditions

Suggest an Event

NortheastNew YorkNew YorkFilmAudition Americas Got Talent 2015
Sat 10/11/14 thru Sun 11/09/14
PennsyvaniaBristolTheaterAudition Ragtime
Sat 10/11/14 thru Mon 10/20/14
Chester SpringsTheaterAudition Miracle on 34th Street”
Sun 10/19/14
PhiladelphiaFilmCasting Bully - Ondaspot Productions
Sat 10/11/14 thru Tue 10/21/14
SoutheastFloridaTampaFilmAudition Americas Got Talent 2015
Sat 10/11/14 thru Sun 11/02/14
North CarolinaCharlotteFilmCasting Paper Towns
Sat 10/11/14 thru Tue 10/21/14
WilmingtonFilmCrew Crew Call: Not My Type
Sat 10/11/14 thru Tue 10/21/14
TennesseeNashvilleFilmAudition Americas Got Talent 2015
Sat 10/11/14 thru Wed 11/05/14
VirginiaRichmondFilmAudition Americas Got Talent 2015
Sat 10/11/14 thru Thu 11/06/14
SouthwestTexasGeorgetownFilmCasting Twitterpated
Fri 12/05/14 thru Sat 12/06/14