Gigs: Casting - Crew Calls - Auditions - GigSpotting.Net

Home Film Music Theater Community Gigs Events Talent Resources Contact


Find us on Google+


Gigs: Casting - Crew Calls - Auditions

Suggest an Event

NortheastNew YorkNew YorkFilmCasting Extras - Martin Scorsese Film
Fri 06/13/14 thru Fri 08/01/14
PennsyvaniaPhiladelphiaFilmCasting Actress -with Martial Arts/Dance Background
Sat 07/19/14 thru Fri 08/15/14
SoutheastGeorgiaAtlantaFilmCasting Extras - African American
Mon 09/01/14
FilmCasting Pulse The Show
Sat 07/19/14 thru Thu 07/31/14
North CarolinaCharlotteFilmCrew Videographer
Sat 07/05/14 thru Tue 08/05/14
SouthwestTexasGeorgetownFilmCasting Twitterpated
Fri 12/05/14 thru Sat 12/06/14